What I am currently working on and dont mind if I use help:


Looking for work




Opened Qur'an.jpg This user is a Muslim.


Logo YouTube por Hernando.svg This user has a channel on YouTube.


No pet.svg This user is not a pet owner.


en-N This user can read and write at a native level in English.
sw-2 Mtumiaji huyu aweza kushiriki kwa Kiswahili cha kiwango cha katikati.
es-2 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.
ke-1 This user can read and write basic ke.
Translate this template!
ar-0
هذا المستخدم لا يمكنه قراءة وكتابة العربية.
Gl This user's favourite colour is gold.


B This user's favourite colour is blue.


G This user's favourite colour is green.


Rainbow icon.svg This user likes all of the colours.


c-1 This user is a beginning programmer in C.





Please leave a message on my talk page to talk to me directly.

Welcome to my userpage. *-*|·-·

If you would like to chitchat with me, do so on my talk page.

What I aim for on Wikibooks is to; Be trusted by all Wikibooks users. Make a 1 thousand edits or more on books. Have a admin privilage if people think I should. For more textbooks to be created! And have fun making textbooks. Try my best ALL THE TIME. For the best users to do the same. Remove vandlism.

Improved new CVU logo copy (I dont like it much).png This user is a member of the
Counter-Vandalism Unit.



Please do not edit my userpage ("yes", the one your reading)

I a Wikibook writer on Wikibooks.

I hope to be an admin on Wiki sites someday.

Some things I like to do are:

  • Play outside
  • Get Entertainment, watch netfilx watch youtube etc.
  • Read books that I like when I am bored
  • Do work
  • Listen to music
  • Play games

What I am:

  • Gender-Boy (other words: a boy)
  • Basic Javascprit and HMTL Coding person
  • Feelings Hurter If you hurt mine
  • Gamer, Music Lover

What I am NOT:

  • A hater
  • A fighter
  • Day-Dreamer
  • A beast
  • A no brain person (a bot)
  • ⛵ Sailer
  • Bot
  • A hunter

More...