pt-N Este usuário tem como língua nativa o português.
de-2 Dieser Benutzer hat fortgeschrittene Deutschkenntnisse.
en-3 This user can read and write fluently in English.
es-3 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel avanzado de español.
fr-1 Cette personne peut contribuer avec un niveau élémentaire de français.
it-1 Questo utente può contribuire con un italiano di livello semplice.
la-2 Hic usor media Latinitate contribuere potest.
Search user languages


Contact me Here!

I am...


Egídio Campos, born December 29, 1954 in Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brazil. I live in Porto Velho, Rondônia State, Brazil, in the southwest part of the Brazilian Amazon basin since April 1, 1985. I'm married to Elidiana, and we have four children: Elisiane Mel, Júlio Eduardo, Elice Ana and Jessé Elias, all of them so blessed!

I've become slowly addicted and am now a confirmed Wikiholic, and I like learning as much as I enjoy helping others to learn. I'm registered in Wikibooks as User:Egidiofc, my sig is: EgídioCampos Say and I monitor comments on my Talk page HERE!.

Lawyer, Systems Analyst, Electrical Engineer, Chemist, student of comparative philosophy, psychology and religion, as well as medicine, among many other branches of Knowledge , I very much enjoy corresponding about them.

Electronic mail (e-mail):

Tocando em frente

"Ando devagar porque já tive pressa
e levo esse sorriso, porque já chorei demais
Hoje me sinto mais forte, mais feliz quem sabe
eu só levo a certeza de que muito pouco eu sei, eu nada sei..."

I walk slowly because I was always in a rush
And wear this smile, because I already cried too much
Feeling a bit stronger today, happier perhaps, who knows
And I only know for sure that I know so very little, nothing at all
(Almir Sater) I would compose this!