Open main menu

Wikibooks β

AllenZh

Joined 6 March 2012
Committed identity: d48928cbb14ac3d41509c541249b3d11da3edf66cac88b22d25eb4f2e682e46ee29964eb348cfb5c603b02003f9f2c13a4cdd5dc94057fdc265e394f14eb06ac is a SHA-512 commitment to this user's real-life identity.
en-N This user can read and write at a native level in English.
zh-2 這名使用者能讀寫中等程度的漢語
这名用户可以用中等的程度阅读或撰写汉语
es-1 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.
de-1 Dieser Benutzer hat grundlegende Deutschkenntnisse.
Programming—Yay!
js-3 This user is an advanced coder in JavaScript.
java-2 This user is an intermediate programmer in Java.
py-1 This user is a beginning programmer in Python.
bash-1 This user is a beginning programmer in Bash.
c-1 This user is a beginning programmer in C.

You can find a more complete description of me in user page on Wikipedia. As of late, I've been more active on Wikipedia than Wikibooks.

I've made major contributions to the following Wikibooks/chapters:

There seems to be a wikibook for everything, it's just unfinished. :)


My editing habits: I'm a frequent reader, and am constantly making small edits. I'll occasionally go through phases where I contribute more, depending on my free time and if I happen to find an interesting topic. I also enjoy reading user pages (which I find mainly through article histories and talk page discussions, though I'll occasionally browse from a category).