Userpage   Talk   Contributions   Notepad   Links   Sandbox


Me (Far right with black cap) and some friends in Miami Beach at night.

Hello, my name is Erwin and I'm 21 years od. I'm from Miami, Florida. I was born in Havana, Cuba. I love to learn about any and every topic. I love history. I'm studying Multimedia Design at the ITT Technical Institute in Miami.


I currently reside in Miami, Florida. I grew up in Hialeah, Florida until a few years ago when I moved to Live Oak, Florida. I didn't like it there so I came back to the south. I like this city because of it's diversity and location. I DON'T like it because of its weather, climate and traffic!


My hobbies include Web development (PHP, MySQL, CSS), Web Design, playing the guitar (Ibanez RG-170), videogames, flying kites, and RC Vehicles.

10 Facts about me

es-N Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel nativo de español.
en-4 This user can read and write at a near-native level in English.
Search user languages
  1. I was born on April fools day.
  2. I am not scared of anything except things that scare me.
  3. I mix Coke with water (2 parts Coke/3 parts water).
  4. My DNA is exactly the same as my father's brother's brother's son.
  5. I chew 95% of all the food I eat with the right side of my mouth.
  6. 2 = 5 + 234 + 95 - 641 + 350 - 200 + 5 + 101 + 55 - 2
  7. I like to grow a thick beard once every two or three months.
  8. My head is f***ing huge.
  9. The equation in # 6 is incorrect.
  10. No it isn't.

My signature

This is as of the last time I edited this page.

Killioughtta T/C 19:17, 1 March 2006 (UTC)